• Home
  • Flights to Ras Al Khaimah

Search flights to Ras Al Khaimah

Cheapest Flights from Ras Al Khaimah

* Ticket prices are subject to change.

About Ras Al Khaimah

Ras Al-Khaimah is the capital and largest city of the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah, and it is one of the seven emirates of the United Arab Emirates. The city is surrounded by the Hacer Mountains with its breathtaking views, while it is famous for crystal clear beaches, and desert safaris. Ras Al-Khaimah has the longest Zip-Line in the world, and extreme sports centers that attract adventure enthusiasts from all over the world offer many activities such as rock climbing, mountaineering, hiking, canoeing, and diving. 
Ras Al-Khaimah International Airport has direct flights from many countries worldwide and it is approximately 20 minutes from the city center. The city has a long history, and for centuries the sources of income were pearl diving and fishing. Nowadays, the city still is one of the most notable diving centers in the region and you can easily transfer to Ras Al-Khaimah with direct bus services from Umm Al Quwain, Ajman, Sharjah, and Dubai.
The first place you should visit is Ras Al-Khaimah Old City, which is a famous tourist destination with a historical bazaar where you can find hundreds of local products, an ancient harbor, and the magnificent Al Hisn Fortress. Ras Al-Khaimah National Museum is another must-see place with its rich collections, and it is located in Al Hisn Fortress. From the city center, you can easily reach the Al Nakheel district which is famous for the historically important Falayah Fortress, the Dhow Building Station, and local shops where you can find handcrafted products.
An ideal place to spend the day, especially for families with children is Saqr Park which is the largest park in the United Arab Emirates and contains large playgrounds, electric car tracks, and an arcade. Each year, every day from October to March camel races are held in the city and they are well-loved by tourists. Also, for those who want to avoid the crowd and spend time in nature, Ras Al-Khaimah offers Corniche Road and Emirates Road with bike and pedestrian pathways, cafes, restaurants, and more.
Ras Al-Khaimah is the most popular touristic center in the region. The city offers 5-star golf hotels, fine dining restaurants, and cafes with different cuisines. If you want to go on bike tours, the Awafi desert region is for you. You can also attend desert safaris in the oases of Wadi Ghalilah, Wadi Bih, and Khatt where you can see the thousands of years old structures.

More Information About Ras Al Khaimah

Popular Travel Articles About Ras Al Khaimah

Frequently Asked Questions

Wingie App Banner
Get exclusive deals on the Wingie app!
Wingie QR Code

ابحث عن رحلات طيران إلى مدينة رأس الخيمة

حول مدينة رأس الخيمة

تستقطب رأس الخيمة (الشارقة)، عاصمة إمارة رأس الخيمة، إحدى الإمارات السبع لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، السائحين باعتبارها المدينة الأكبر والأكثر سياحة. تشتهر المدينة بشواطئها البيضاء ورحلات السفاري الصحراوية، وتحيط بها مناظر خلابة لجبال الحجر العملاقة، وتجذب عشاق المغامرة من جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها مركز الرياضات الخطرة في البلاد. تحتوي رأس الخيمة على اطول  عالميًا ، وتقدم العديد من المراكز الرياضية فيها أنشطة شهيرة مثل تسلق الصخور وتسلق الجبال والمشي في الطبيعةZip-Line خط ورحلات الزورق والغوص

سنبدأ استكشافك للمدينة  ذات التاريخ العريق، وفر وصولك إلى مطار رأس الخيمة الدولي الذي يبعد 20 دقيقة عن وسط المدينة من خلال رحلاته المباشرة من العديد من دول العالم. لا تزال رأس الخيمة ، التي تكسب قوتها من الغوص على اللؤلؤ وصيد الأسماك منذ مئات السنين، واحدة من أهم مراكز الغوص في المنطقة اليوم. يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب بسهولة إلى المدينة عن طريق خدمات الحافلات المباشرة من أم القيوين وعجمان والشارقة ودبي

تعد مدينة رأس الخيمة القديمة  المكان الأول الذي يجب أن تزوره أثناء زيارتك للمدينة، فهي تجذب الكثير من الاهتمام من خلال بازارها التاريخي ومينائها العتيق وقلعة الحصن الرائعة حيث يمكنك العثور على مئات المنتجات المحلية. و ايضًا متحف رأس الخيمة الوطني، الذي يخدم في قلعة الحصن، مكان لا بد من زيارته بمجموعاته الغنية. من بين الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها بسهولة من وسط المدينة قلعة الفلاية التاريخية ومحطة بناء الداو بهندستها المعمارية المستوحاة من المراكب الشراعية وحي النخيل المشهور بمتاجر الحرف اليدوية

يمكن للعائلات التي لديها أطفال قضاء يوم لطيف في حديقة صقر، أكبر حديقة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تحتوي على ملاعب كبيرة للأطفال ومسارات للسيارات الكهربائية ومراكز ألعاب الكمبيوتر. تجذب المدينة الكثير من السياح حيث تقام فيها سباقات الهجن كل يوم من أكتوبر إلى مارس، ويعد طريق الكورنيش وطريق الإمارات من المناطق الشهيرة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة حيث يمكنك اللابتعاد عن الزحام وقضاء بعض الوقت مع الطبيعة

يمكنك الذهاب في جولات بالدراجة في منطقة صحراء عوافي؛ رأس الخيمة، حيث يمكنك المشاركة في رحلات السفاري الصحراوية بين المباني القديمة التي يعود تاريخها إلى آلاف السنين في واحات وادي غليلة ووادي بيه وحت وشعم ؛ أشهر مركز سياحي في المنطقة يضم فنادق جولف من فئة 5 نجوم ومطاعم عالية الجودة ومقاهي تقدم المأكولات العالمية.

عرض على الخريطة
أشهر الرحلات
المزيد حول رأس الخيمة
نوع العملة .