Search flights to Kochi (India)

* Ticket prices are subject to change.

About Kochi (India)

Kochi is a cosmopolitan city with more than two million inhabitants in the Kerala region of India. It is also one of the major tourist destinations of India with its historical structure, long coastline, spice trade, harbor terminal and seafood. The Wonderla Amusement Park is a large park that will impress you with its water slides; there are also fast food restaurants around it. Kashi Art Gallery is on one of the colorful streets of Kochi. You can explore the works of art by visiting this old-style building. Besides, you can have iced tea and/or eat mushroom cheese omelets and cake in the restaurant and cafeterias in this street. At the same time, you can buy a book you like by visiting the bookstores in the narrow streets of the city.

Chottanikkara Bhagavathy Temple, one hour away from the city center, is the biggest and oldest temple of the city with its gas lamps. It is also one of the most famous temples of South India. LuLu Mall, located in the city, is a large shopping mall with activities such as ice-skating. It is also very easy to get around in this city where you do not also have to worry about accommodation. At Kochi, where public transport is common, there is a train station, an underground train and an airport. In the city where tropical climate is seen, a short drought is experienced in the months of January.

Transportation to Kochi (India) City Center from Airport

Cochin International Airport is located in a suburb of the city of Kochi in the state of Kerala in India and is about 37 kilometers from Kochi city center. Cochin Airport is the fourth largest airport in India and is also the worlds first fully solar-powered airport. There are 3 terminals at the airport where domestic and international flights are made. At the airport you can withdraw money from ATMs and exchange currency.

From Cochin Airport to Kochin city center you can take a taxi and a bus or rent a car.

Taxi

From Cochin Airport you can travel to Kochi city center or the surrounding cities by taxi at any time of the day. At Cochin Airport taxis are run through a Cooperative Society controlled by CIAL (Cochin International Airport Limited) and run on a pre paid taxi system. There are fully computerised and automated pre paid taxi counters at both the international and domestic terminals in the airport. You can decide the type of taxi you want from these meters as a normal passenger car or larger vehicle. If you wish you can rent large and high standard vehicles such as UBER - OLA and you can also pay for a limo if you wish from the pre paid counters. While taxis from outside can drop off passengers at the airport, only CIAL taxis are allowed to pick up passengers from the airport. When you get off the plane, you will get a receipt from the taxi counter and then you want to go to the pre-paid taxi stand and get your taxi.

The standard fare for a taxi from the airport to city center is 19 Indian Rupees per km for a non-conditioned car. 23 Indian Rupees per km for an air conditioned vehicle. The minimum fee is approximately 400 rupees. You can also use pre-paid taxis for tours and daily hire basis. The most convenient transportation to the city center is by taxi and you can travel to the city in about half an hour. Some of the taxi fleets with a counter at Cochin Airport are Kochi Taxi, Vayu Travels, Dayz, Gezi India.

Bus

You have two alternatives of buses from Cochin Airport to the city center. The first alternative is buses that depart from the terminal at the entrance of airport at frequent intervals. White - blue buses (fast), green - red buses (without stopping, faster) express running buses which run every 10 to 20 minutes and stop at bus stops near the city center. The fare you will pay for transportation by buses like this is approximately 1.5 USD.

The other alternative is the bus that runs from outside the terminal which are the orange Volvo buses. The first bus starts at 07.50 in the morning and runs every half an hour and costs about 70 Indian rupees. The difference between these buses from the express buses are that they provide a more comfortable journey and they are air-conditioned. The buses stop at Aluva, Kalassery and Vytilla, and reach Kochi city center in about 30 to 40 minutes.

Rent a Car

If you prefer to travel to the city center by renting a car, you can choose from the car rental companies AVIS and Zoom at the airport. Let us remind you that when you rent a car foreigners are asked for an international driving license. You can reach the city center from the airport in about half an hour and the airport has access to all three national highways NH 47, NH 17 and NH 49.

Other Alternatives

To protect the interests of CIAL taxis the three-wheeled local cars are not allowed into the airport. If you want to make a more economical transfer from the standard taxi fares, you can travel to the nearest train stations such as Angamally or Aluva for a price ranging from 50 to 100 rupees and take the train to the city center from there. Just to add, it is difficult to find such a vehicle early in the morning and late in the evening.

Last Updated: 06 May 2018

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest flights to Kochi (India)?

Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data of all airlines that have flights from your preferred departure point to your Kochi (India) destination. You can see all Kochi (India) flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight ticket.

To which airport are the flights to Kochi (India) arranged?

Kochi (India) flights are organized to Cochin Intl. Airport.

How many hours does it take to travel to Kochi (India) by plane?

Al Ain-Kochi (India) 3 hour 20 minutes, Abha-Kochi (India) 4 hour 40 minutes, Al Baha-Kochi (India) 4 hour 50 minutes, Al Ula-Kochi (India) 5 hour 30 minutes, Bisha-Kochi (India) 4 hour 40 minutes, Dammam-Kochi (India) 4 hour, Dawadmi-Kochi (India) 4 hour 40 minutes, Dubai-Kochi (India) 3 hour 30 minutes, Gurayat-Kochi (India) 5 hour 50 minutes, Hail-Kochi (India) 5 hour, Jeddah-Kochi (India) 5 hour 10 minutes, Medina-Kochi (India) 20 hour 20 minutes, Rafha-Kochi (India) 5 hour, Ras Al Khaimah-Kochi (India) 3 hour 20 minutes, Riyadh-Kochi (India) 4 hour 20 minutes, Sharjah-Kochi (India) 3 hour 30 minutes, Sharurah-Kochi (India) 4 hour, Taif-Kochi (India) 4 hour 20 minutes, Wadi Al Dawaser-Kochi (India) 4 hour 20 minutes, Abu Dhabi-Kochi (India) 3 hour 30 minutes, Doha-Kochi (India) 3 hour 50 minutes, Amman-Kochi (India) 6 hour, Kuwait-Kochi (India) 4 hour 30 minutes.

Which airlines have direct flights to Kochi (India) from which cities?

IndiGo organizes direct flights to Kochi (India) from Dammam, Dubai, Kuwait, Abu Dhabi, Manama, Mumbai, Doha, Muscat, Chennai, Goa. Etihad Airways organizes direct flights to Kochi (India) from Abu Dhabi. Air India organizes direct flights to Kochi (India) from Dubai. Air India Express organizes direct flights to Kochi (India) from Muscat, Abu Dhabi. Jazeera Airways organizes direct flights to Kochi (India) from Kuwait. Oman Air organizes direct flights to Kochi (India) from Muscat. Air Arabia Abu Dhabi organizes direct flights to Kochi (India) from Abu Dhabi.

ابحث عن رحلات طيران إلى مدينة كوتشي (الهند)

* قد يتم تغيير أسعار تذاكر الطيران في أي لحظة .

حول مدينة كوتشي (الهند)

كوتشي هي مدينة عالمية في منطقة كيرالا في الهند ويبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من مليوني نسمة. في الوقت نفسه، تعد واحدة من أهم الوجهات السياحية في الهند وهي مدينة سريعة النمو بفضل ببنيتها التاريخية وسواحلها الطويلة وتجارة التوابل ومحطة الميناء والمأكولات               هي حديقة كبيرة بها مطاعم للوجبات السريعة ستثير إعجابك بزلاجتها المائية Wonderla البحرية خاصتها تعد مدينة الملاهي 

في أحد شوارع  كوتشي الملونة حيث يمكنك زيارة هذا المبنى ذو الطراز القديم وفحص أعماله الفنية Kashi Art Gallery يقع معرض

 بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك شرب الشاي المثلج وتناول عجة الجبن بالفطر والكعك في المطاعم والكافيتريات في الشارع. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة المكتبات في شوارع المدينة الضيقة وشراء  أي كتاب يعجبك

 الذي يبعد ساعة واحدة عن وسط المدينة، أكبر وأقدم معبد في المدينة بمصابيح الغاز Chottanikkara Bhagavathy يعتبر معبد

مركزًا تجاريًا كبيرًا به أنشطة مثل التزلج على الجليدLuLu Mall إنه أيضًا أحد أشهر المعابد في جنوب الهند. من ناحية أخرى، يعد

النقل سهل للغاية في هذه المدينة، ولا يمثل السكن مشكلة. هناك محطة قطار وقطار تحت الأرض ومطار في كوتشي حيث وسائل النقل العام تعتبر متاحة. تعيش المدينة التي يسيطر عليها المناخ الاستوائي  جفاف قصير المدى في يناير 

المواصلات من المطار إلى مركز مدينة كوتشي (الهند)

يقع مطار كوتشي الدولي في مدينة كوتشي في ولاية كيرالا الهندية ويبعد حوالي 37 كيلومترًا عن وسط مدينة كوتشي.  يعد مطار كوتشي رابع أكبر مطار في الهند، وأول مطار في العالم يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية بالكامل. يوجد رحلات داخلية ودولية في المطار، و يتكون من 3 مباني ركاب. كما يمكنك سحب الأموال من أجهزة الصراف الآلي في المطار واستبدال العملة.

 يمكنك استخدام سيارات الأجرة أو الحافلات أو استئجار سيارة للوصول من مطار كوتشي إلى وسط مدينة كوتشي.

سيارات الأجرة يمكنك الوصول من مطار كوتشي إلى وسط مدينة كوتشي أو المدن المحيطة بالتاكسي في أي وقت من وتعمل بنظام الدفع CATS اليوم. تتم إدارة سيارات الأجرة في مطار كوتشي تحت رعاية تعاونية لسيارات الأجرة تسمى  المسبق. توجد عدادات أوتوماتيكية وعددات ذات حاسوب للدفع المسبقً لسيارات الاجرة في مبنى الخطوط الدولية والمحلية بالمطار. يمكنك تحديد سيارات الأجرة التي ستتصل بها من خلال هذه العدادات فتختلف من سيارة عادية أوسيارة أكبر ويمكنك أيضًا الدفع من خلال عدادات سيارات الليموزين. إذا كنت ترغب ايضًا، يمكنك استئجار سيارات بينما يمكن لسيارات الأجرة من الخارج المطار إنزال الركاب في المطار UBER - OLA كبيرة وعالية المستوى مثل 

بنقل الركاب من المطارعندما تنزل من الطائرة، تحصل على إيصال من    CATS  لا يُسمح إلا لسيارات الأجرة      صالة الوصول وتذهب إلى موقف سيارات الأجرة المدفوعة مسبقًا وتطلب سيارة

الأجرة القياسية للنقل من المطار إلى المدينة هي 19 روبية هندية لكل كيلومتر لسيارة غير مكيفة و 23 روبية هندية للمركبة المكيفة. يبلغ الحد الأدنى للرسوم التي ستدفعها حوالي 400 روبية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام سيارات الأجرة المدفوعة مسبقًا للقيام بجولات ويمكنك أيضً تأجيرها طوال اليوم. يعد الذهاب بسيارة الأجرة  إلى وسط المدينة هو من أكثر الخيارات راحة ويستغرق وصولك إلى المدينة حوالي نصف ساعة. بعض سيارات الأجرة التي بها عدادات في مطار كوتشي هي تابعة لشركات هندية مثل كوتشي تاكسي، وفايو للسفريات، ودايز، وجيزي إنديا

الحافلات

لديك بديلان للذهاب من مطار كوتشي إلى وسط المدينة بالحافلة. الخيار الاول هو الحافلات التي تعمل بشكل متكرر من المحطة الواقعة عند مدخل المطار. هذه الحافلات البيضاء - الزرقاء (السريعة) ، الخضراء - الحمراء (تعمل بدون توقف، أسرع)، وتكون حافلات سريعة مباشرة ، وتعمل كل 10-20 دقيقة. تبلغ الأجرة التي ستدفعها في هذه الرحلة حوالي 1.5 دولار أمريكي.

و الخيار الآخر هي حافلات فولفو البرتقالية. تعمل المرة الأولى في الساعة 7.50 صباحًا وتقلع كل نصف ساعة وتكلف حوالي 70 روبية هندية. الفرق بين هذه الحافلات أنها توفر رحلة مريحة أكثر من الحافلات السريعة وأنها مكيفة الهواء. وتصل إلى وسط مدينة  في حوالي  30-40 دقيقة. تتوقف الحافلات في المحطات التالية في طريقها لمركز مدينة كوتشي

Aluva و Kalassery و Vytilla

استئجار سيارة

من بين الشركات AVIS و Zoom إذا كنت تفضل الذهاب إلى وسط المدينة عن طريق استئجار سيارة، فيمكنك اختيار  التي تقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في المطار. دعنا نذكرك أن رخص القيادة الدولية مطلوبة للأجانب عند استئجار سيارة. NH 47 و NH 17 و NH 49 يمكنك استخدام الطرق السريعة الوطنية الثلاثة للوصول إلى وسط المدينة     وتستغرق رحلتك حوالى نصف ساعة تقريبًا.

خيارات بديلة

لا يُسمح بدخول السيارات المحلية ذات الثلاث عجلات إلى المطار. إذا كنت CATS لحماية مصالح سيارات الأجرة   ترغب في نقل أكثر اقتصادا من أسعار سيارات الأجرة العادية، فيمكنك  استخدام هذه لسيارات المحلية من خارج المطار بأسعار تتراوح من 50 إلى 100 روبية ومن هذه  Angamally أو Aluva والذهاب إلى أقرب محطات القطار مثل  المحطات يمكنك ـن تستقل القطار إلى وسط المدينة. إلا أنه من الصعب العثور على مثل هذه السيارة في الصباح الباكر وفي وقت متأخر من المساء.

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 06 مايو 2018

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف يقدم Wingie أرخص أسعار تذاكر الطيران إلى كوتشي (الهند)؟

يقوم Wingie بجمع البيانات الفورية لجميع شركات الطيران التي لديها رحلات من نقطة المغادرة المحددة إلى كوتشي (الهند) ويقارنها ببعضها البعض. وبالتالي يمكنك معاينة جميع الرحلات إلى كوتشي (الهند) للتاريخ المحدد، وحجز الرحلة الأنسب لك.

في أي مطار تهبط رحلات كوتشي (الهند)؟

تهبط رحلات كوتشي (الهند) في كوتشين.

كم ساعة يستغرق السفر إلى كوتشي (الهند) بالطائرة؟

تستغرق الرحلة بين العين-كوتشي (الهند) 3 ساعة 20 دقيقة, أبها-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة 40 دقيقة, الباحة-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة 50 دقيقة, العلا-كوتشي (الهند) 5 ساعة 30 دقيقة, بيشة-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة 40 دقيقة, الدمام-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة, الدوادمي-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة 40 دقيقة, دبي-كوتشي (الهند) 3 ساعة 30 دقيقة, القريات-كوتشي (الهند) 5 ساعة 50 دقيقة, حائل-كوتشي (الهند) 5 ساعة, جدة-كوتشي (الهند) 5 ساعة 10 دقيقة, المدينة المنورة-كوتشي (الهند) 20 ساعة 20 دقيقة, رفحا-كوتشي (الهند) 5 ساعة, رأس الخيمة-كوتشي (الهند) 3 ساعة 20 دقيقة, رياض-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة 20 دقيقة, الشارقة-كوتشي (الهند) 3 ساعة 30 دقيقة, شرورا-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة, طائف-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة 20 دقيقة, وادي الدواسر-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة 20 دقيقة, أبو ظبي-كوتشي (الهند) 3 ساعة 30 دقيقة, الدوحة-كوتشي (الهند) 3 ساعة 50 دقيقة, عمان-كوتشي (الهند) 6 ساعة, الكويت-كوتشي (الهند) 4 ساعة 30 دقيقة.

ما هي شركات الطيران التي لديها رحلات مباشرة ومن أي مدن إلىكوتشي (الهند)؟

طيران الهند تنظم رحلات مباشرة إلى كوتشي (الهند) من دبي. فلاي دبي تنظم رحلات مباشرة إلى كوتشي (الهند) من دبي. الإمارات تنظم رحلات مباشرة إلى كوتشي (الهند) من دبي. غو اير تنظم رحلات مباشرة إلى كوتشي (الهند) من مومباي. السعودية تنظم رحلات مباشرة إلى كوتشي (الهند) من رياض. إير إنديا إكسبرس تنظم رحلات مباشرة إلى كوتشي (الهند) من مسقط, دبي, رياض. العربية للطيران تنظم رحلات مباشرة إلى كوتشي (الهند) من دبي. طيران الخليج تنظم رحلات مباشرة إلى كوتشي (الهند) من البحرين.

متوسط درجة حرارة مدينة كوتشي (الهند)
يوم
الأدنى
الأقصى
الاثنين
23ºC
31ºC
الاثنين
الثلاثاء
23ºC
30ºC
الثلاثاء
الأربعاء
21ºC
29ºC
الأربعاء
الخميس
22ºC
29ºC
الخميس
الجمعة
22ºC
28ºC
الجمعة
مدة الرحلات
3ساعة 20دقيقة
4ساعة 40دقيقة
4ساعة 50دقيقة
5ساعة 30دقيقة
4ساعة 40دقيقة
4ساعة
4ساعة 40دقيقة
3ساعة 30دقيقة
5ساعة 50دقيقة
5ساعة
5ساعة 10دقيقة
20ساعة 20دقيقة
5ساعة
3ساعة 20دقيقة
4ساعة 20دقيقة
3ساعة 30دقيقة
4ساعة
4ساعة 20دقيقة
4ساعة 20دقيقة
3ساعة 30دقيقة
3ساعة 50دقيقة
6ساعة
4ساعة 30دقيقة
عرض على الخريطة

المدن القريبة

نوع العملة .