Search Flights from Sharjah to Baghdad

Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
1382 Km
1 hour 40 min
Baghdad Intl. Airport

Transportation to Sharjah Airport from the City Center

Al Maktoum Intl. Airport

Al Maktoum International Airport is located 40 km from the city center, in Jebel Ali. The majority of the airport is still under construction however it is currently operating passenger services out of one terminal.

Bus

To get to Al Maktoum Airport from the city center, for flights departing no later than midnight, you can take the red line of the Dubai Metro all the way to the Ibn Battuta Metro Station. From there you can take bus F55 to the airport. The F55 buses depart every hour, on the hour and the total trip to the airport takes about 40 minutes. If you’re flight is after midnight, the F55A buses depart from the Satwa Bus Station from 12:30 am – 6 am and go directly to Al Maktoum Airport. This bus line runs along the coast, passing by many hotels and beaches. You can get on this bus from stops in front of Hilton Beach Club, Jumeirah Beach Park, Royal Mirage Hotel, Oasis Beach Hotel, and Hilton Jumeirah Hotel.

The bus ride from the Satwa Bus Station to the airport takes about 1.5 hours. At the moment parking at the airport is free! If you’re going to drive your personal car you don’t have to worry about parking fees. You can also access the airport by taxi or rental car.

Airport Information

The construction of Al Maktoum International Airport is still ongoing, however it has been serving passengers out of one terminal for the past couple of years. There are a number of international flights to Dubai that land at Al Maktoum International Airport. However when compared to Dubai International Airport it hosts fewer flights. This number is expected to increase exponentially in the future.

Located 40 km from the city, Al Maktoum International Airport is situated in the middle of the dessert. Right now there aren’t many transportation alternatives to get to and from the city center. Moreover, there isn’t much located around the airport. However, in the future the area surrounding Al Maktoum International Airport will be completely different, with hotels, golf courses, and various facilities nearby. Since it is relatively new, Al Maktoum International Airport doesn’t have a rich variety of eating and drinking or shopping venues in the airport. If you want to grab a quick bite to eat there are chain cafes and restaurants located in the departing passenger terminal, including Hot & Roll, Papa Johns Pizza, Tandori, Thai Express, Starbucks and Vanellis Italian Foods. For shopping the only venue available is “Bin Sina Pharmacy”. The airport is currently providing passenger services out of one terminal. The “Marhaba Lounge” is located on the first floor of this terminal. This lounge is open 24 hours a day to all passengers for a certain fee, regardless of ticket class. In addition to an open buffet and refreshments there is free internet and laptop services. There are cabins where you can take a shower located between gates 1 and 6.

Last Updated: 18 Apr 2019

Sharjah Intl. Airport

Sharjah International Airport, located close to the popular points in the United Arab Emirates such as Sharjah and Dubai, is located almost equidistant from both centers. To get to the airport, which is about 15 kilometers outside of Dubai, you can choose from a number of comfortable vehicles, especially taxi and rental cars in Dubai and Sharjah. Passengers traveling from the city center to the airport usually prefer the easily accessible taxis. If you rented a car when you came to the city, you can also use your rental car to get to the airport. If you choose this method, you can easily deliver your rental car at the offices that serve the passengers at the airport. There are also buses from Sharjah and Dubai as a more affordable alternative to airport transfers. If you prefer a much more comfortable and quick journey except these means, you can take advantage of private shuttles or luxury limousines.

Car Rental

In the city center you can rent out your car without hassle by finding offices of rental companies like Hertz, AVIS or Budget and Dollar. Thanks to the wide and regular roads of Dubai, driving in the city is extremely comfortable. If it is not a busy hour, it usually takes no more than 20 minutes to get to the airport with the car you rent. When the traffic is heavy, this can take up to 30-40 minutes. Make sure that you have your documents, such as the internationally valid driver's license, which you may need to rent a car with you. If you are traveling to the city for the first time, be sure to have a navigation device on hand to find your way more easily and minimize the risk of getting lost.

Bus

You can also travel to Sharjah International Airport from Dubai or Sharjah by bus. Travelling to Sharjah Airport by bus can take a bit longer compared to taxi. For this reason, if you are not comfortable with time, you should use taxis instead of the buses to save time. There are more bus services for the passengers coming to the airport from Sharjah direction. If you are not traveling late at night and you are not in a hurry to catch your plane, you can consider the bus option.

Taxi

The passengers travelling to Sharjah International Airport from both Dubai and Sharjah usually prefer taxis. The close proximity of the airport to both centers allows the taxi fare to be kept low and makes it an economical option. If you arrive at the airport from the city center by taxi, you will have to pay the fare, an average of 30-40 US Dollars, in local currency at the end of your journey. This fare may change depending on the status of the traffic and the point you are traveling to. You can get information about the average taxi fare from your hotel or taxi drivers before the trip.

Private Airport Shuttle

Many private airport shuttle service providers are located near Dubai and Sharjah. With these services, which have different passenger capacities, you can reach the airport without any difficulty with your crowded group. Fares for private airport shuttles may vary depending on distance, number of passengers or time of day travelling. For this reason, if you want to get information about the fares of the services, you can contact the companies directly by doing a short research on the internet. If your hotel has a shuttle service to the airport, it is also possible to use the airport shuttle service by getting information from the hotel staff a few days or hours before your travel.

Luxury Transfer Vehicles

Dubai and its environs have been recognized in recent years as one of the world's most important business, trade and finance centers. With this effect, the interest and demand for luxurious vehicles for airport transfer in the city is increasing day by day. The luxury limousine service is one of the services offered to customers by many hotels in the city. With these vehicles, you can complete your journey in a much more privileged and enjoyable way compared to buses and taxis. Booking your luxury car a few hours before your flight will usually suffice.

Airport Information

at Sharjah International Airport, which connects the world with the fast-developing centers Dubai and Sharjah, you can find everything you might need from small shops you can shop, restaurants serving both Arabic and European and international cuisine, and car rental office. Located at the airport, the VIP passenger lounge offers a privileged setting where you can read daily newspapers while you wait for your plane, or enjoy fresh juices and sandwiches. ATMs and bank branches where you can easily transfer money and make many other banking transactions are some of the services offered to the passengers at the airport. During your stay at Sharjah International Airport, which is known as one of the family friendly airports, you can benefit from services such as children's play areas or a babysitting room.

For dining at the airport, also known for its extensive shopping and dining areas, you can choose from different venues such as McDonald's, Costa Coffee, London Dairy Cafe, Dunkin Donuts, Grab and Go, Subway, CHOCOLIX, Mumbai Spices, Krispy Kreme and World News Cafe. You can also visit duty-free shops in Dubai Sharjah International Airport, where you can find a wide range of perfumes, chocolates and gift items. In addition to all these services, a room specially designed for those who wish to pray in a quiet environment at the airport and services such as a lost-goods bureau are also offered to passengers traveling here.

Last Updated: 11 Feb 2017

Transportation to Baghdad City Center from Airport

Baghdad does not have a developed public transportation network and vehicles, so transportation from one point to another is usually provided by taxi or private vehicles. There are also armored passenger buses that provide transportation services in the city, where taxis and private vehicles are recommended, especially for safety reasons.

It is more convenient and safer to use a taxi or car rental services instead of using buses and similar public transportation vehicles while traveling to the city from Baghdad Airport, which is 16 kilometers away from the Baghdad city centre.

Taxi

The safest and the most comfortable way for transportation in Baghdad is to use taxis. In the city, where shared taxis are also quite common, traveling to city centre from the airport by taxi is the most economical option. As the prices are usually determined by mileage, it is a good idea to bargain with the taxi driver.

Baghdad Airport is 16 kilometers away from the city centre, and a journey by taxi takes about 20-25 minutes. It is also possible to use the private taxis, which can be found at the exit of the terminal building, or the taxis operated by the airport. If you want to reach the city centre by taxi from Baghdad Airport, you need to pay around 37.000 Iraqi Dinars. You can make a pre-reservation before coming to the Baghdad Airport by calling the company PNK Taxi (+964-750-633-7700).

Bus

Buses are also a popular public transportation vehicle like taxis, and they provide transportation service to many locations in Baghdad. There are airport transfer coaches that go directly to the city centre from Baghdad Airport. Compared to taxis, using these buses are much more affordable. It is quite easy to get bus tickets from the airport terminal building. There are also express buses which has regular runs between the airport and Baghdad city centre.

Rent a Car

You can choose one of the world’s leading rent a car companies such as Hertz, Europcar or Avis at the airport terminal and by making a pre-reservation, you can rent a car at more affordable prices.

As the roads in Baghdad are quite well-maintained and convenient, tourists usually turn to rent a car companies. After carrying out the procedures at the Baghdad Airport terminal, you can drive to the city centre in 20-25 minutes in your rented car.

Last Updated: 21 Sep 2017

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Sharjah-Baghdad flights?

When you search for Sharjah-Baghdad flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Sharjah-Baghdad flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Sharjah-Baghdad and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Sharjah-Baghdad is 1382 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 1 hour 40 minutes.

Weather in Baghdad
Day
Min
Max
Wed
20ºC
36ºC
Wed
Thu
22ºC
37ºC
Thu
Fri
23ºC
37ºC
Fri
Sat
24ºC
38ºC
Sat
Sun
24ºC
35ºC
Sun
View on the Map

ابحث عن رحلات طيران من مدينة الشارقة - إلى مدينة بغداد

المسافة التقريبية للرحلة الجوية 1,382 Km المدة التقريبية للرحلة للجوية 1 ساعة 40 دقيقة
أحدث المبيعات
قبل يومان
حالة الطقس غداً (بغداد) 18°C / 9°C
أشهر الخطوط الجويةمطار الوصول بغداد الدولي

المواصلات من مركز مدينة الشارقة إلى المطار

مطار الشارقة الدولي يقع بالقرب من الوجهات الشهيرة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مثل الشارقة ودبي، ويقع على مسافة متساوية تقريبًا من كلا المركزين. يمكنك اختيار واحدة من العديد من السيارات المريحة، وخاصة سيارات الأجرة والسيارات المستأجرة، من كل من دبي والشارقة للوصول إلى المطار الذي يبعد حوالي 15 كيلومترًا عن دبي. يفضل المسافرون من وسط المدينة إلى المطار بشكل عام سيارات الأجرة المتاحة بسهولة. إذا كنت قد استأجرت سيارة عندما تأتي إلى المدينة، يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من سيارتك المستأجرة أثناء القدوم إلى المطار. إذا كنت تفضل هذه الطريقة، فيمكنك بسهولة ترك سيارتك لمكاتب التأجير التي تقابل الركاب في المطار. هناك أيضًا بديل للحافلات كخيار ميسور التكلفة للنقل من كل من الشارقة ودبي إلى المطار. بصرف النظر عن كل ذلك، إذا كنت تفضل رحلة أكثر راحة وسرعة، يمكنك الاستفادة من الخدمات الخاصة أو سيارات الليموزين الفاخرة.

استئجار سيارة

يمكنك العثور على مكاتب لشركات تأجير السيارة مثل افيس أوهرتز أو بدجت أودولار في وسط المدينة واستئجار سيارتك دون أي صعوبة. بفضل الطرق العريضة والمنتظمة في دبي، من المريح للغاية القيادة في المدينة. إذا لم تكن ساعة الذروة، فعادة ما لا يستغرق الوصول إلى المطار بالسيارة التي تستأجرها أكثر من 20 دقيقة. عندما تكون حركة المرور مزدحمة، يمكن أن تصل هذه المرة إلى 30 أو 40 دقيقة. تأكد من أن لديك أي مستندات قد تحتاجها لاستئجار سيارة، مثل رخصة قيادة صالحة دوليًا. إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى المدينة لأول مرة، فتأكد من وجود جهاز ملاحة معك لإيجاد طريقك بشكل أسهل وتقليل مخاطر الضياع.

حافلة

يمكنك أيضًا السفر بالحافلة من دبي أو الشارقة إلى مطار الشارقة الدولي. قد يستغرق السفر بالحافلة إلى مطار الشارقة وقتًا أطول قليلاً مقارنة بسيارة الأجرة. لهذا السبب إذا لم يكن لديك متسع من الوقت، فسيكون من المفيد استخدام سيارات الأجرة التي تختارها بدلاً من الحافلات من حيث توفير الوقت. هناك المزيد من خدمات الحافلات للمسافرين القادمين إلى المطار من الشارقة. إذا لم تكن مسافرًا في وقت متأخر من الليل ولم تكن في عجلة من أمرك للحاق بطائرتك ، فيمكنك التفكير في خيارات الحافلات.

سيارة الأجرة

يفضل الزوار المغادرون من كل من دبي والشارقة بشكل عام سيارة الأجرة للذهاب إلى مطار الشارقة الدولي. نظرًا لأن المطار قريب من كلا المركزين، فإن رسوم سيارة الأجرة لا تكون عالية جدًا. وبالتالي، أصبحت هذه المركبات خيارًا ميسور التكلفة للركاب وكذلك مريحة. عند وصولك إلى المطار من وسط المدينة بسيارة أجرة، يكفي أن تدفع ما متوسطه 30 أو 40 دولارًا أمريكيًا في نهاية الرحلة بالعملة المحلية. قد تختلف هذه الرسوم حسب حركة المرور والاتجاه التي تسافر إليه. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول متوسط ​​أجرة سيارات الأجرة من الفندق أو سائقي سيارات الأجرة قبل الرحلة.

خدمات النقل الخاصة بالمطار

يوجد العديد من حافلات المطار الخاصة في خدمة الركاب بالقرب من دبي والشارقة. مع هذه الحافلات مع المركبات ذات القدرات المختلفة للركاب، يمكنك القدوم إلى المطار مع مجموعتك المزدحمة دون أي صعوبة. قد تختلف أسعار خدمة نقل المطار الخاصة حسب المسافة المقطوعة أو عدد الركاب أو التوقيت. لهذا السبب، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على معلومات حول أسعار الخدمات، يمكنك الاتصال بشركات الخدمة مباشرة عن طريق إجراء بحث قصير على الإنترنت. إذا كان فندقك يحتوي على حافلة مكوكية تنقلك إلى المطار، فمن بين خياراتك أيضًا استخدام خدمة نقل المطار عن طريق الحصول على معلومات من موظفي الفندق قبل أيام أو ساعات قليلة من رحلتك.

مركبات النقل الفاخرة

تُعرف دبي وضواحيها بأنها واحدة من أهم المراكز الأعمال والتجارية والمالية في العالم، خاصة في السنوات الأخيرة. مع تأثير هذا الوضع، يزداد الاهتمام والطلب على المركبات الفاخرة لنقل المطار في المدينة يومًا بعد يوم. خدمة الليموزين الفاخرة هي إحدى الخدمات التي تقدمها العديد من الفنادق في المدينة للعملاء. مع هذه المركبات يمكنك إكمال رحلتك بطريقة أكثر امتيازًا وإمتاعًا مقارنة بالحافلات وسيارات الأجرة. عادة ما يكون كافيًا أن تقوم بحجز سيارتك الفاخرة قبل ساعات قليلة من الرحلة.

معلومات عن المطار

يمكنك أن تجد كل ما قد تحتاجه في مطار الشارقة الدولي ، الذي يربط المراكز سريعة النمو مثل دبي والشارقة بالعالم ، من المحلات التجارية الكبيرة والصغيرة حيث يمكنك التسوق إلى مكاتب تأجير السيارات والمطاعم التي تقدم بدائل لذيذة من المأكولات العربية وكذلك الأوروبية والعالمية. توفر صالة كبار الشخصيات في المطار بيئة مميزة حيث يمكنك قراءة الصحف اليومية أو تذوق عصائر الفاكهة الطازجة والسندويشات أثناء انتظار رحلتك. يعد فرع البنك وأجهزة الصراف الآلي حيث يمكنك بسهولة تحويل الأموال والعديد من المعاملات المصرفية الأخرى في المطار من بين الخدمات المقدمة للمسافرين. خلال الوقت الذي تقضيه في مطار الشارقة الدولي، المعروف بأحد المطارات الصديقة للأسرة، يمكنك الاستفادة من الخدمات مثل ملاعب الأطفال أو غرف رعاية الأطفال.

يمكنك اختيار أحد الأماكن المختلفة مثل ماكدونالدز و كوستا كوفي و مقهى لندن ديري و دنكن للكعك المقلي وجراب أند جو وصب واي وشوكوليكس ومومباي سبايس وكريسبي كريم و وورلد نيوز كافيه لتناول الطعام في المطار، والذي يشتهر أيضًا بمناطق التسوق والأكل والشرب الواسعة. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة متجر معفى من الجمارك حيث يمكنك العثور على العديد من المنتجات من العطور المختلفة إلى الشوكولاتة والهدايا التذكارية في مطار دبي الشارقة الدولي والتسوق. بالإضافة إلى كل هذه الخدمات، يتم تقديم خدمات مثل غرفة مصممة خصيصًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الصلاة في بيئة هادئة في المطار ومكتب الأمتعة اليسرى للمسافرين من هنا.

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 11 فبراير 2017

المواصلات من المطار إلى مركز مدينة بغداد

في الأساس بغداد عادة لا تمتلك شبكة مواصلات عامة وسيارات متطورة ويتم التنقل من مكان إلى أخرفي بغداد بواسطة سيارات الأجرة أو السيارات الخاصة. حيث يوصى باستخدام سيارات الأجرة والسيارات الخاصة خاصة من ناحية الأمان لأسباب أمنية ، كما توجد حافلات ركاب مدرعة تقدم خدمات النقل في المدينة 

عند وصولكم إلى المدينة من مطار بغداد الذي يبعد 16 كم عن وسط مدينة بغداد من الأفضل والأنسب والأكثر أماناً استخدام خدمات سيارات الأجرة أو تأجير السيارات  بدلاً من إستخدام الحافلات ووسائل النقل العام المماثلة

سيارة الأجرة 

الطريقة الأكثر أماناً وراحة للتنقل في بغداد هي استخدام سيارات الأجرة . تنتشر سيارات الأجرة المشتركة في المدينة بشكل كبير ، يعد استخدام التاكسي للتنقل من المطار إلى وسط المدينة هو الخيار الأكثر توفيراً . الأسعار عادةً يتم تحديدها وفقًا لحساب الأميال لهذا السبب هناك فائدة  للمساومة مع سائق التاكسي

يقع مطار بغداد على بعد 16 كم من وسط المدينة . وتستغرق رحلتك بالتاكسي تقريباً 20-25 دقيقة . يمكن الاستفادة من سيارات الأجرة الخاصة أو سيارات الأجرة التابعة للمطار المتواجدة عند مخرج مبنى صالة المطار مباشرة . إذا كنت تريد الوصول  من مطار بغداد إلى وسط المدينة بسيارة الأجرة ، فعليك دفع ما يقارب من 37.000 دينار عراقي. يمكنك الحجز مسبقًا قبل الوصول إلى مطار بغداد عن طريق الاتصال بشركة سيارة الأجرة على الرقم

(+964-750-633-7700)

الحافلة 

الحافلات و هي وسيلة نقل عام تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بعد سيارات الأجرة ، توفر خدمات النقل إلى مناطق كثيرة في بغداد. توجد حافلات نقل المطار التي تنطلق مباشرة من مطار بغداد إلى وسط المدينة. النقل بهذه الحافلات اقتصادي أكثر بكثير من سيارات الأجرة . من السهل جدًا أيضًا الحصول على تذكرة الحافلة التي ستركبها من مبنى صالة المطار . بالإضافة إلى ذلك تتواجد حافلات سريعة تعمل باستمرار بين المطار ووسط مدينة بغداد

استئجار سيارة

يمكنك إختيار إحدى العلامات التجارية العالمية من شركات تأجير السيارات الموجودة في مبنى صالة المطار مثل هيرتز و أفيس و أوروبا كار، و إجراء الحجز المسبق واستئجار سيارتك بأسعار معقولة. صيانة الطرق في بغداد جيدة ويمكن إيجاد الطرق بسهولة ، مما يجعل السياح يجدون شركات تأجير السيارات . بعد إنهاء إجراءاتك في مبنى مطار بغداد يمكنك الوصول إلى وسط المدينة بالسيارة التي استأجرتها في غضون 20-25 دقيقة

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 21 سبتمبر 2017

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف يقدم Wingie أرخص أسعار تذاكر الطيران بين الشارقة-بغداد؟

يقوم Wingie عند قيامك بالبحث عن تذاكر طيران بين الشارقة-بغداد بجمع البيانات الفورية لجميع شركات الطيران ويقارنها ببعضها البعض. وبالتالي يمكنك معاينة جميع تذاكر الطيران بين الشارقة-بغداد للتاريخ المحدد، وحجز التذكرة الأنسب لك.

كم تبلغ مسافة الرحلة بين الشارقة-بغداد وكم تستغرق؟

يبلغ إجمالي المسافة بين الشارقة-بغداد 1382 كيلومتر. وتستغرق الرحلة بين المدينتين 1 ساعة 40 دقيقة.

متوسط درجة حرارة مدينة بغداد
يوم
الأدنى
الأقصى
الأربعاء
9ºC
18ºC
الأربعاء
الخميس
6ºC
17ºC
الخميس
الجمعة
6ºC
17ºC
الجمعة
السبت
6ºC
19ºC
السبت
الأحد
7ºC
17ºC
الأحد
عرض على الخريطة
نوع العملة .