Search Flights from Riyadh to Abu Dhabi

Estimated Prices for Riyadh to Abu Dhabi Flights
24
Wed
25
Thu
26
Fri
27
Sat
28
Sun
29
Mon
30
Tue
01
Wed
02
Thu
03
Fri
04
Sat
05
Sun
06
Mon
07
Tue
08
Wed
09
Thu
10
Fri
11
Sat
12
Sun
13
Mon
14
Tue
15
Wed
16
Thu
17
Fri
18
Sat
19
Sun
20
Mon
21
Tue
22
Wed
23
Thu
0AED3181.5AED6363
Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
774 Km
1 hour 30 min
Etihad Airways
Abu Dhabi International Airport

Cheapest Riyadh Abu Dhabi Flight Tickets

27 Apr 2024
from AED4180
03 May 2024
from AED4180
06 May 2024
from AED4180
07 May 2024
from AED4180
08 May 2024
from AED4180
14 May 2024
from AED4332

Transportation to Riyadh Airport from the City Center

There are not many alternatives to get to King Khalid Airport from the city center; however, you can especially prefer to take a taxi, as well as you can choose from the transfer vehicles and car rental options for transportation to the airport. In addition, you can also prefer to travel by car thanks to the parking area at the airport.

Taxi

You can arrive at King Khalid Airport in a short time from the city center by taking a taxi that allows you to travel comfortably in the light traffic of the city. Although taking a taxi might be costly, you can get one anywhere in the city and it will be a good transportation option you can prefer because it is a fast alternative and there are not many other options you can benefit from.

Transfer Services

If you want, you can also prefer to get to King Khalid Airport by the transfer vehicle offered to you by the hotel you have booked. You can easily catch your flight by taking the advantage of the transfer vehicle that is both an economical and fast option.

Rent a car

Renting a car may be the most comfortable option you can prefer to reach King Khalid Airport. In addition to the cars you can rent with a driver, you can also drive the car yourself to get to the airport easily and comfortably. You can rent a car from the offices of the car rental companies in the city center.

Airport Information

International and domestic flights are arranged at King Khalid Airport in Riyadh, the capital city of Saudi Arabia. King Khalid Airport, which is an important transportation hub for Riyadh, has four terminal buildings used for domestic and international flights. You can make your flight by choosing from a large number of airline companies serving at King Khalid Airport, where you can meet your every kind of basic needs before or after your flight.

In addition to baby care room, health care center, lost property office, mosque, car rental offices, meeting rooms and VIP lounge areas inside the airport building, there are also bank ATMs for money transactions, stores where you can do shopping, and various places where you can meet your eating and drinking needs.

Last Updated: 06 Apr 2017

Transportation to Abu Dhabi City Center from Airport

Abu Dhabi International Airport is 30 kilometers east of the city center. You can easily reach the city center by shuttle bus, city bus or taxi. You can also rent a car from companies located in the city center and at the airport.

Airport Shuttle

Some airline companies flying to Abu Dhabi International Airport offer a free 24-hour shuttle service which you can benefit to go both to the airport and the city center.

City Bus

You can reach the city by taking buses A1, which depart from the airport every 40 minutes.

Taxi

Taxi is one of the alternatives that can be considered to reach the city. The most common means of transport in Abu Dhabi is taxi. However, since demand is high, you can wait for a long time under heat. Almost all the taxis accept credit cards. If you are traveling for business purposes, buying a voucher may be beneficial.

Car Rental

Renting a car is one of the most reasonable options for transportation in Abu Dhabi. Because the United Arab Emirates is a fortunate country in terms of oil reserves, oil prices are quite low. If you want to take advantage of this, it is possible to find many car rental offices in the city center and at the airport.

Last Updated: 17 Jun 2017

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Riyadh-Abu Dhabi flights?

When you search for Riyadh-Abu Dhabi flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Riyadh-Abu Dhabi flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

Which airports can I use for Riyadh-Abu Dhabi flights?

For Riyadh-Abu Dhabi flights, you can use King Khalid Intl. Airport as departure airport, and Abu Dhabi International Airport, Al Bateen Executive Airport, Abu Dhabi Bus Station, Yas Island Seaplane Base Airport, Sir Bani Yas Island Airport for arrival.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Riyadh-Abu Dhabi and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Riyadh-Abu Dhabi is 774 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 1 hour 30 minutes.

Which day is the most convenient for Riyadh-Abu Dhabi flights?

When the average prices are examined, the most suitable day for Riyadh-Abu Dhabi flights is Wednesday.

Which airlines offer direct flights between Riyadh-Abu Dhabi?

Etihad Airways organizes direct flights between Riyadh-Abu Dhabi.

Weather in Abu Dhabi
Day
Min
Max
Tue
25ºC
37ºC
Tue
Wed
24ºC
31ºC
Wed
Thu
23ºC
34ºC
Thu
Fri
24ºC
31ºC
Fri
Sat
25ºC
34ºC
Sat
View on the Map
Alternative Flights

ابحث عن رحلات طيران من مدينة رياض - إلى مدينة أبو ظبي

أسعار تقريبية أبو ظبي - رياض
27
الجمعة
28
السبت
29
الأحد
30
الاثنين
31
الثلاثاء
01
الأربعاء
02
الخميس
03
الجمعة
04
السبت
05
الأحد
06
الاثنين
07
الثلاثاء
08
الأربعاء
09
الخميس
10
الجمعة
11
السبت
12
الأحد
13
الاثنين
14
الثلاثاء
15
الأربعاء
16
الخميس
17
الجمعة
18
السبت
19
الأحد
20
الاثنين
21
الثلاثاء
22
الأربعاء
23
الخميس
24
الجمعة
25
السبت
0AED2079.5AED4159
المسافة التقريبية للرحلة الجوية 774 Km المدة التقريبية للرحلة للجوية 1 ساعة 30 دقيقة
أحدث المبيعات
قبل 14 ساعة
حالة الطقس غداً (أبو ظبي) 20°C / 16°C
أشهر الخطوط الجوية شَرِكَة ٱلْاِتِّحَاد لِلطَّيْرَان, السعودية مطارات الوصول أبوظبي الدولي, البطين, Yas Island Seaplane Base, Sir Bani Yas Island

أوفر تذاكر الطيران من رياض إلى أبو ظبي

المواصلات من مركز مدينة رياض إلى المطار

على الرغم من عدم وجود العديد من الخيارات للذهاب إلى مطار الملك خالد من وسط المدينة، إلا أنه يمكنك الذهاب من خلال خيارات في مقدمتهم التاكسي وخدمة النقل و استئجار سيارة. كما يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الذهاب بسيارتك الشخصية وذلك بفضل وجود موقف سيارات في المطار
 
التاكسي
 
يمكنك الذهاب إلى مطار الملك خالد من وسط المدينة في مدة زمنية قصيرة من خلال التاكسي الذي يساعدك في الوصول بشكل مريح في حركة مرورية سلسة. على الرغم من أن التاكسي الذي يمكنك أن تأخذه من أي ركن من أركان المدينة قد يكون مكلف بالنسبة لك، إلا أنه سيكون وسيلة النقل المفضلة لديك نظرا لميزة سرعته وعدم وجود خيارات مختلفة 
 
خدمة نقل
 
يمكنك اختيار الذهاب إلى مطار الملك خالد بوسيلة النقل التي يقدمها فندقك. حيث يمكنك اللحاق بطائرتك بسهولة من
خلال وسيلة االنقل التي تعد خيار اقتصادي وسريع
 
استئجار سيارة
 
قد يكون استئجار سيارة هو الخيار الأكثر راحة الذي يمكنك اختياره للذهاب إلى مطار الملك خالد. فيمكنك اختيار الذهاب إلى المطار بشكل مريح بواسطة االسيارات التي يمكنك استئجارها بسائق أو بدون في حالة قيادتك بنفسك. تستطيع استئجار سيارة من مكاتب شركات تأجير السيارات المتواجدة في وسط المدينة
 
معلومات المطار
 
يتم تنظيم رحلات دولية ورحلات داخلية من مطار الملك خالد في الرياض، عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية. حيث يحتوي مطار الملك خالد الذي يُعد مركزًا مهمًا للنقل في الرياض، علي أربعة مباني موصلة تستخدم للرحلات الخطوط الداخلية والدولية. فيمكنك السفر خلال رحلات لشركات عديدة من مطار الملك خالد الذي يضم أقسام لتلبية احتياجاتك الأساسية قبل وبعد الرحلة
توجد في مبنى المطار غرفة أطفال، ومركز صحي، وغرفة للممتلكات مفقودة، ومسجد، ومكاتب تأجير سيارات، وقاعة اجتماعات، وأقسام صالة كبار الشخصيات بالإضافة إلى أجهزة الصراف الآلي البنكية حيث يمكنك إجراء معاملاتك المالية، ومتاجر للتسوق وأماكن لتلبية احتياجاتك من الأكل والشرب
تم تحديثه في تاريخ 06 أبريل 2017

المواصلات من المطار إلى مركز مدينة أبو ظبي

مطار Abu Dhabi International

يقع مطار أبو ظبي الدولي على بعد 30 كم شرق وسط المدينة. ويمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى وسط المدينة عن طريق خدمات المطار أو حافلات المدينة أو سيارات الأجرة. كما يمكنك استئجار سيارة من شركات تأجير السيارات الموجودة في وسط المدينة والمطار.

خدمات المطار

توجد بعض شركات الطيران التي تقدم خدمات النقل المجانية على مدار 24 ساعة للرحلات القادمة والمغادرة من مطار أبو ظبي الدولي سواء إلى المطار أو وسط المدينة.

حافلات المدينة

تستطيع الوصول إلى المدينة بركوب حافلات A1 ​​التي تغادر كل 40 دقيقة من المطار.

سيارات الأجرة

سيارات الأجرة هي إحدى وسائل النقل التي يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى المدينة، وتعد من أكثر وسائل المواصلات شيوعًا في أبو ظبي. لكن قد يتطلب منك العثور على سيارة أجرة متاحة وقت طويل بسبب الطلب المرتفع عليها. والجدير بالذكر أن جميع سيارات الأجرة تقريبًا تقبل الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان. وإذا كنت مسافرًا لغرض العمل فإنك تستطيع أيضاً الحصول على فاتورة الدفع.

استئجار سيارة

أحد وسائل النقل الأخرى في أبو ظبي هي استئجار سيارة. وتعد أسعار البنزين منخفضة جدًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بسبب غنائها بالنفط. تستطيع العثور على أ العديد من مكاتب تأجير السيارات في وسط المدينة والمطار.

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 17 يونيو 2017

مطار Abu Dhabi

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 27 سبتمبر 2021

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف يقدم Wingie أرخص أسعار تذاكر الطيران بين رياض-أبو ظبي؟

يقوم Wingie عند قيامك بالبحث عن تذاكر طيران بين رياض-أبو ظبي بجمع البيانات الفورية لجميع شركات الطيران ويقارنها ببعضها البعض. وبالتالي يمكنك معاينة جميع تذاكر الطيران بين رياض-أبو ظبي للتاريخ المحدد، وحجز التذكرة الأنسب لك.

ما هي المطارات التي يمكنني استخدامها للرحلات بينرياض-أبو ظبي؟

يمكنك في الرحلات بين رياض-أبو ظبي استخدامالملك خالد الدولي للمغادرة، أبوظبي الدولي, البطين, محطة باص أبوظبي, Yas Island Seaplane Base, Sir Bani Yas Island للوصول.

كم تبلغ مسافة الرحلة بين رياض-أبو ظبي وكم تستغرق؟

يبلغ إجمالي المسافة بين رياض-أبو ظبي 774 كيلومتر. وتستغرق الرحلة بين المدينتين 1 ساعة 30 دقيقة.

ما هو اليوم الأفضل للرحلات بين رياض-أبو ظبي؟

عند النظر إلى متوسط الأسعار فإن أنسب يوم للرحلات بين رياض-أبو ظبي هو يوم الخميس.

ما هي شركات الطيران التي تقدم رحلات مباشرة بين رياض-أبو ظبي؟

تنظم شَرِكَة ٱلْاِتِّحَاد لِلطَّيْرَان, السعودية رحلات مباشرة بين رياض-أبو ظبي.

متوسط درجة حرارة مدينة أبو ظبي
يوم
الأدنى
الأقصى
الخميس
16ºC
20ºC
الخميس
الجمعة
17ºC
21ºC
الجمعة
السبت
18ºC
21ºC
السبت
الأحد
16ºC
22ºC
الأحد
الاثنين
16ºC
23ºC
الاثنين
عرض على الخريطة
رحلات بديلة
نوع العملة .