Search Flights from Doha to Abu Dhabi

Estimated Prices for Doha to Abu Dhabi Flights
23
Tue
24
Wed
25
Thu
26
Fri
27
Sat
28
Sun
29
Mon
30
Tue
01
Wed
02
Thu
03
Fri
04
Sat
05
Sun
06
Mon
07
Tue
08
Wed
09
Thu
10
Fri
11
Sat
12
Sun
13
Mon
14
Tue
15
Wed
16
Thu
17
Fri
18
Sat
19
Sun
20
Mon
21
Tue
22
Wed
0AED3280.5AED6561
Approximate Travel Distance
Approximate Flight Duration
Popular Airlines
Popular Airport
301 Km
1 hour
Etihad Airways, Qatar Airways
Abu Dhabi International Airport

Cheapest Doha Abu Dhabi Flight Tickets

19 May 2024
from AED4155
21 May 2024
from AED4155
22 May 2024
from AED4155
17 May 2024
from AED4376
18 May 2024
from AED4376
23 May 2024
from AED4376

Transportation to Doha Airport from the City Center

There are different means of transportation that passengers can use to reach the Doha Airport from the city center. Passengers can opt for buses as public transportation vehicles or renting a car. Taxis are also another option for those wanting a more comfortable travel.

Taxi

You can get to the Doha Airport quickly by taxi that you can get on from Doha city center and anywhere in Qatar. Going to the airport, which is only 4 kilometers of the city center, by using taxis is a very good option in terms of being the most comfortable and reliable transportation options.

Bus

You can easily get to the Doha Airport by buses, which are one of the city's public transportation vehicles, in a more economically way. Buses that you can get on from all the bus stops and stations of the city can easily get you to the airport. However, we recommend you take the road at least two hours before the departure time of your flight.

Car Rental

Car rental is another option you can choose to get to the Doha Airport. You can pleasantly travel to the Doha Airport with a car you can rent from one of the car rental companies located in the city center. You can choose a car with the model and brand you want. You can also rent a car with a driver.

Airport Information

Located 4 km away from the center of Doha, the capital city of Qatar, Doha Airport is one of the important airports in the country offering domestic and international flights. The highly developed airport offers many services for passengers. From private smoking rooms to bank ATMs, from worship rooms to meeting and waiting rooms, from child care rooms to playgrounds, there are many important services.

In addition to these, at the airport there is a hotel desk that will support you to reach the nearby hotels and a pharmacy where you can buy medicines. There are also health specialists offering 24/7 health service. There are also computer rooms and telephone booths at the airport where free wireless internet is accessible from any point.

With a fitness center, massage parlor, reading rooms and exhibition areas, Doha Airport offers its passengers an extremely peaceful environment. There are many stores, restaurants and cafes that passengers can spend time while waiting their flights.

Among these stores there are well known brands such as 24 Seven, Al Motahajiba, Armani Junior, Au, Bally, Bazaar, Bein Sports, Blush, Boulevard, Burberry, Bvlgari, Cedar Room, Chanel, Chocology, Chopard, Coach, Esquire, Eye-Q, Giorgio Armani, GMT Watches, Harrods, Hermes, Hugo Boss, Imc Pharmacy, Infinity, Inplay, Junction, Marmalade Market, Michael Kors and Mont Blanc.

Argo Tea, Azka, Burger King, Camden Food, Caviar House, Eat Street, Farggi, In-Q Cafe, Jamocha Cafe, Le Grand Comptoir, Marche, Negroni, Qataf Cafe, Red, Red Mango, Soho Coffee, Soprafino and Tum Cha are among the restaurants at the airport.

Last Updated: 01 Jul 2017

Transportation to Abu Dhabi City Center from Airport

Abu Dhabi International Airport is 30 kilometers east of the city center. You can easily reach the city center by shuttle bus, city bus or taxi. You can also rent a car from companies located in the city center and at the airport.

Airport Shuttle

Some airline companies flying to Abu Dhabi International Airport offer a free 24-hour shuttle service which you can benefit to go both to the airport and the city center.

City Bus

You can reach the city by taking buses A1, which depart from the airport every 40 minutes.

Taxi

Taxi is one of the alternatives that can be considered to reach the city. The most common means of transport in Abu Dhabi is taxi. However, since demand is high, you can wait for a long time under heat. Almost all the taxis accept credit cards. If you are traveling for business purposes, buying a voucher may be beneficial.

Car Rental

Renting a car is one of the most reasonable options for transportation in Abu Dhabi. Because the United Arab Emirates is a fortunate country in terms of oil reserves, oil prices are quite low. If you want to take advantage of this, it is possible to find many car rental offices in the city center and at the airport.

Last Updated: 17 Jun 2017

Frequently Asked Questions

How does Wingie offer the cheapest Doha-Abu Dhabi flights?

When you search for Doha-Abu Dhabi flights, Wingie directly gathers and compares instant data from all airlines. You can see all Doha-Abu Dhabi flights together for the date you are looking for and choose the most suitable flight.

Which airports can I use for Doha-Abu Dhabi flights?

For Doha-Abu Dhabi flights, you can use Hamad Intl. Airport as departure airport, and Abu Dhabi International Airport, Al Bateen Executive Airport, Abu Dhabi Bus Station, Yas Island Seaplane Base Airport, Sir Bani Yas Island Airport for arrival.

How many kilometers is the flight distance from Doha-Abu Dhabi and how long does the flight take?

The flight distance between Doha-Abu Dhabi is 300 kilometers in total. The flight between the two cities takes 1 hour .

Which day is the most convenient for Doha-Abu Dhabi flights?

When the average prices are examined, the most suitable day for Doha-Abu Dhabi flights is Tuesday.

Which airlines offer direct flights between Doha-Abu Dhabi?

Etihad Airways, Qatar Airways organizes direct flights between Doha-Abu Dhabi.

Weather in Abu Dhabi
Day
Min
Max
Tue
25ºC
37ºC
Tue
Wed
24ºC
31ºC
Wed
Thu
23ºC
34ºC
Thu
Fri
24ºC
31ºC
Fri
Sat
25ºC
34ºC
Sat
View on the Map
Alternative Flights

ابحث عن رحلات طيران من مدينة الدوحة - إلى مدينة أبو ظبي

أسعار تقريبية أبو ظبي - الدوحة
31
الثلاثاء
01
الأربعاء
02
الخميس
03
الجمعة
04
السبت
05
الأحد
06
الاثنين
07
الثلاثاء
08
الأربعاء
09
الخميس
10
الجمعة
11
السبت
12
الأحد
13
الاثنين
14
الثلاثاء
15
الأربعاء
16
الخميس
17
الجمعة
18
السبت
19
الأحد
20
الاثنين
21
الثلاثاء
22
الأربعاء
23
الخميس
24
الجمعة
25
السبت
26
الأحد
27
الاثنين
28
الثلاثاء
01
الأربعاء
0AED1687AED3374
المسافة التقريبية للرحلة الجوية 301 Km المدة التقريبية للرحلة للجوية 1 ساعة
أحدث المبيعات
قبل 5 دقيقة
حالة الطقس غداً (أبو ظبي) 24°C / 17°C
أشهر الخطوط الجوية شَرِكَة ٱلْاِتِّحَاد لِلطَّيْرَان مطارات الوصول أبوظبي الدولي, البطين, Yas Island Seaplane Base, Sir Bani Yas Island

أوفر تذاكر الطيران من الدوحة إلى أبو ظبي

تبدأ من AED2543
تبدأ من AED2543
تبدأ من AED2543
تبدأ من AED2543
تبدأ من AED2543
تبدأ من AED2543

المواصلات من مركز مدينة الدوحة إلى المطار

هناك وسائل نقل مختلفة يمكن اختيارها للذهاب من وسط مدينة الدوحة إلى مطار الدوحة.حيث يمكن للمسافرين اختيار خيارات في مقدمتهم التاكسي و الحافلات من وسائل النقل العام أو استئجار سيارة

التاكسي

بإمكانك الذهاب إلى مطار الدوحة بسرعة عن طريق ركوب التاكسي من وسط مدينة الدوحة أومن أي نقطة في قطر. يعد التاكسي هو الخيار الأكثر راحة وأمان  من بين خيارات النقل للوصول إلى المطار من وسط المدينة في وقت قصير، حبث يبعد المطار 4 كيلومترات فقط عن المركز.

الحافلة

يمكنك الوصول إلى مطار الدوحة بسهولة وبأقل تكلفة من ركوب التاكسي عن طريق ركوب الحافلات، وهي إحدى موسائل النقل العام في المدينة.  يمكنك من خلال هذه الحافلات التي بإمكانك استقلالها من جميع محطات الحافلات في المدينة ، أن تصل بسهولة إلى طائرتك. ومع ذلك، نوصيك بالخروج  قبل ساعتين على الأقل من موعد مغادرة رحلتك.

استئجار سيارة

يعد استئجار سيارة خيارًا آخر يمكنك اختياره للوصول إلى مطار الدوحة. يمكنك الاستمتاع برحلة ممتعة إلى مطار الدوحة بالسيارات التي يمكنك استئجارها من شركات تأجير السيارات في وسط المدينة. يمكنك اختيار الماركة والطراز الذي تريده من بين السيارات التي يمكنك استئجارها مع أو بدون سائق

معلومات المطار

يقع مطار الدوحة في الدوحة، عاصمة قطر، على بعد 4 كيلومترات من وسط المدينة ، يعد مطار الدوحة أحد المطارات المهمة في الدولة ، فضلاً عن توفير الرحلات الداخلية والدولية. يتم تقديم العديد من الخدمات للمسافرين والزوار في المطار المتطور للغاية. حيث يوجد به العديد من الخدمات المهمة من غرف التدخين الخاصة و أجهزة الصراف الآلي البنكية ، ومن غرف الصلاة، و غرف الاجتماعات والانتظار، ومن غرف رعاية الأطفال، و الملاعب.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد مكتب خاص بالفنادق  سيسهل عليك معرفة  الفنادق القريبة في مطار الدوحة، او يضم أيضًا صيدلية حيث يمكنك شراء الأدوية ،و متخصصي الرعاية الصحية الذين يخدمون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. توجد ايضآ غرف كمبيوتر وأكشاك  المجاني من كل نقطة Wi-fi هاتف حيث يمكنك استخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهاتف في المطار، حيث تتوفر خدمة

يوفر مطار الدوحة لركابه بيئة مريحة للغاية مع مركز اللياقة البدنية وغرفة التدليك وغرف القراءة ومناطق المعارض، حيث توجد أيضًا أماكن للطعام والتسوق لقضاء وقت ممتع للمسافرين، بالأضافة إلى العديد من المحلات التجارية في مطار الدوحة

 

و Armani Juniorو  Auو Ballyو Bazaarو Bein Sportsو Blush و Boulevard 24 Seven من بينهم؛ 

Al Motahajiba و Burberryو Bvlgariو Cedar Roomو Chanelو Chocologyو Chopardو Coachو Esquireو Eye-Qو Giorgio Armaniو GMT Watchesو Harrodsو Hermesو Hugo Bossو Imc Pharmacyو Infinityو Inplayو Junctionو Marmalade Marketو Michael Kors و Mont Blanc

ويوجد ايضآ من بين أماكن تقديم الطعام والشراب في المطار؛

Argo Tea و Azka و Burger King و Camden Food و Caviar House و Eat Street و Farggi و In-Q Cafe و Jamocha Cafe و Le Grand Comptoir و Marche و Negroni و Qataf Cafe و Red و Red Mango و Soho Coffee و Soprafino و Tum Cha 

 

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 01 يوليو 2017

المواصلات من المطار إلى مركز مدينة أبو ظبي

مطار Abu Dhabi International

يقع مطار أبو ظبي الدولي على بعد 30 كم شرق وسط المدينة. ويمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى وسط المدينة عن طريق خدمات المطار أو حافلات المدينة أو سيارات الأجرة. كما يمكنك استئجار سيارة من شركات تأجير السيارات الموجودة في وسط المدينة والمطار.

خدمات المطار

توجد بعض شركات الطيران التي تقدم خدمات النقل المجانية على مدار 24 ساعة للرحلات القادمة والمغادرة من مطار أبو ظبي الدولي سواء إلى المطار أو وسط المدينة.

حافلات المدينة

تستطيع الوصول إلى المدينة بركوب حافلات A1 ​​التي تغادر كل 40 دقيقة من المطار.

سيارات الأجرة

سيارات الأجرة هي إحدى وسائل النقل التي يمكنك استخدامها للوصول إلى المدينة، وتعد من أكثر وسائل المواصلات شيوعًا في أبو ظبي. لكن قد يتطلب منك العثور على سيارة أجرة متاحة وقت طويل بسبب الطلب المرتفع عليها. والجدير بالذكر أن جميع سيارات الأجرة تقريبًا تقبل الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان. وإذا كنت مسافرًا لغرض العمل فإنك تستطيع أيضاً الحصول على فاتورة الدفع.

استئجار سيارة

أحد وسائل النقل الأخرى في أبو ظبي هي استئجار سيارة. وتعد أسعار البنزين منخفضة جدًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بسبب غنائها بالنفط. تستطيع العثور على أ العديد من مكاتب تأجير السيارات في وسط المدينة والمطار.

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 17 يونيو 2017

مطار Abu Dhabi

تم تحديثه في تاريخ 27 سبتمبر 2021

الأسئلة المتكررة

كيف يقدم Wingie أرخص أسعار تذاكر الطيران بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي؟

يقوم Wingie عند قيامك بالبحث عن تذاكر طيران بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي بجمع البيانات الفورية لجميع شركات الطيران ويقارنها ببعضها البعض. وبالتالي يمكنك معاينة جميع تذاكر الطيران بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي للتاريخ المحدد، وحجز التذكرة الأنسب لك.

ما هي المطارات التي يمكنني استخدامها للرحلات بينالدوحة-أبو ظبي؟

يمكنك في الرحلات بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي استخدامحمد الدولي, Free Zone, الدوحة الدولي للمغادرة، أبوظبي الدولي, البطين, محطة باص أبوظبي, Yas Island Seaplane Base, Sir Bani Yas Island للوصول.

كم تبلغ مسافة الرحلة بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي وكم تستغرق؟

يبلغ إجمالي المسافة بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي 300 كيلومتر. وتستغرق الرحلة بين المدينتين 1 ساعة .

ما هو اليوم الأفضل للرحلات بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي؟

عند النظر إلى متوسط الأسعار فإن أنسب يوم للرحلات بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي هو يوم الأحد.

ما هي شركات الطيران التي تقدم رحلات مباشرة بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي؟

تنظم شَرِكَة ٱلْاِتِّحَاد لِلطَّيْرَان رحلات مباشرة بين الدوحة-أبو ظبي.

متوسط درجة حرارة مدينة أبو ظبي
يوم
الأدنى
الأقصى
الاثنين
17ºC
24ºC
الاثنين
الثلاثاء
18ºC
25ºC
الثلاثاء
الأربعاء
19ºC
25ºC
الأربعاء
الخميس
19ºC
23ºC
الخميس
الجمعة
18ºC
22ºC
الجمعة
عرض على الخريطة
رحلات بديلة
نوع العملة .